London Minimal Deep Tech 2

The second installment of this series is better than ever and molded by the London Underground scene. Inspired by artists such as Archie Hamilton, Rich NxT, Reelow, Seb Zito, Alex Arnout & More. 


In this pack, you will find snappy analog squelches, pitch-bent minimal percussion, skippy hats & jumpy basslines. Synced & Looped ready to drop straight into your DAW.


Audio Demo

London Minimal Deep Tech 2

  • The collection includes 186 sounds in 24-bit Wav format:

    15 Kicks
    15 Claps
    15 Hats
    15 Snares
    30 Perc
    10 Full Drum Loops
    21 Top Loops
    16 Percussion Loops
    9 Bass Loops
    8 Hat Loops
    10 Clap Loops
    10 Kick Loops
    12 Chords